How to Recover Deleted Facebook Account?

Are you want to Recover Deleted Facebook Account, which you have deleted some time ago, so you would be easily connected with your friends, or other persons? If yes! Then you follow the given below procedure to do it quickly.

  1. Go to “www.facebook.com”.
  2. Enter your Facebook “Email” and “Password” of the deleted account.
  3. Hit on the “Login” button.
  4. Wait for a minute, while your “Facebook ID” & “Password” accepted by Facebook.
  5. Then you are asked that you’d like to recover your account. Then the “Account Recover Facebook page” will load.
  6. Follow the on-screen instructions to recover your deleted account.
  7. You can reactivate your deleted Facebook account within 30 days after deleting your account.

What Happens When You Deactivate A Facebook Page?

Deactivate a Facebook Page or deleting your account does not mean its fully deleted. Whenever you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings likes photos, video, and other information. So, in case, further, if you would like to decide to reactivate your account, then you can do it. Ensure your account information is not departed, as it's just unseen. Thus, for the procedure to save the photos, video, and posts from your account, before deleting the account. You will need to is to click on the “Download Info” button before deleting your account, and after then click on “Delete Account” or “Deactivate a Facebook Page”.

How To Recover Deleted Facebook Account After 30 Days?

Bear in mind, that the Retrieve Deleted Facebook Account process should be possible within 30 days of deleting your account. Or deleting your account process should be done within 30 days as per Facebook guidelines. After the 30-day time period is up, then your Facebook account & all your information will be permanently deleted. Behind it, Facebook is provided one method to retrieve your account within 30 days.

How To Recover Deleted Facebook Account After 14 Days?

Also, one other way to Recover Deleted Facebook Account, in the event, if you could retrieve it in the last 14 days after deactivating it. After 14 days that deactivated your account, will be permanently deleted, and you cannot be recovered. Then, if you want to reactivate your Facebook account within the 14-day period after deactivation, then you should open your browser and go to “Facebook.com” now for the further recovery procedure.

How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account? 

If you want to Deactivate a Facebook Page permanently, and looking for the accurate procedure! Then don’t worry about it. You can follow the steps below given to delete the account permanently.

  1. Login in to your Facebook account. 
  2. Go to the top-right side, and then click on the “Arrow” button to find “Settings”.
  3. Hit on “Settings”. Then select and click on “Your Facebook Information” on the left side.
  4. Click on the “Deactivation and Deletion” option.
  5. Then select “Delete Account”, and then click “Continue” to account deletion.
  6. Now, enter your password, and then click on “Continue”.
  7. Click the “Delete Account” button.

Now your Facebook account has been permanently deleted successfully.